STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Surrey Heath Borough Council Election of Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Councillor for

Lightwater Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated*
APPLEFORD Peter Alfred	(Address in Surrey Heath)	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Appleford Lynne A * Johnson Barry G ** Johnson Maureen R Peacock John W Lee Ken G	Veail Michael S Stephenson Auriol J Veail Andrew S Veail Richard S Blakiston David	
BARNETT Peter Alan	(Address in Surrey Heath)	Green Party	Cook Anthony H * Goggin Valerie A ** Gardiner Richard Milne Barbara K Toogood Pauline L	Latter-Prangnell Helen A Holden Lisa Skinns Paul Milward Caroline Galliford Sharon R	
GALLIFORD Sharon Rose	19 Lightwater Meadow, Lightwater, Surrey, GU18 5XH	Green Party	Bonny Tina * Bonny Tess S ** Lewis Barry P Lewis Jayne L Serpant Colin	Lockwood Martin S Bradbury Jonathan M Boulcott Joseph J F Boulcott Susan Ryan Margaret A	
HALOVSKY-YU Jarmila Caroline Vera	(Address in Surrey Heath)	Conservative Party Candidate	Jennings-Evans Rebecca P J * Malcaus Cooper Katia ** Jennings-Evans Christopher T O Yu David D Bailey Richard J W	Bailey Victoria M Raeburn David Raeburn Suzann Winterton John L Martin David W	
JENNINGS- EVANS Rebecca Philippa Jane	(Address in Surrey Heath)	Conservative Party Candidate	Malcaus Cooper Katia * Halovsky-Yu Jarmila C V ** Jennings-Evans Christopher T O Jennings Evans Derrick M Nesbitt Robert N	Mitchell James C Yu David D Collet Nicholas G Collet Samuel G Carter Jane H	
WILLGOSS Andrew John	(Address in Surrey Heath)	Green Party	Beere Robert C J * Plumley Susan E ** Plumley-Beere Mya C Kelly David Kelly Sharon	Bradley-Cole Kim Bradley-Cole Matthew W Bradley-Cole Megan J Bradley-Cole Todd Baker Mark A	
WINTERTON John Leonard	(Address in Surrey Heath)	Conservative Party Candidate	Hedges Elizabeth * Hedges Keith ** Barkham Jennifer E Winterton Diana J Newman Peter J	Newman Norma E Barnard Alan F. Barnard Valerie J Potter Michael R. Potter Pauline A.	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated. Dated Thursday 4 April 2019 Karen Alexandra Whelan

Karen Alexandra Whelan Returning Officer