## NOTICE OF POLL Surrey Heath Borough

## **Election of Councillors**

for the

## Windlesham & Chobham Ward

## **NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT:**

- 1. A POLL for the ELECTION of COUNCILLORS for the WINDLESHAM & CHOBHAM WARD in the said SURREY HEATH BOROUGH will be held on Thursday 2 May 2019, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. Three Councillors are to be elected in the said Ward.
- 3. The surnames in alphabetical order and other names of all persons validly nominated as candidates at the above-mentioned election with their respective places of abode and descriptions, and the names of all persons signing their nomination papers, are as follows:

1. NAMES OF CANDIDATES (surname first)	2. PLACES OF ABODE	3. DESCRIPTION	4. NAMES OF PERSONS SIGNING NOMINATION PAPERS				
GOODMAN, Mike	(Address in Surrey Heath)	Conservative Party Candidate	Karen M Wallbridge Paul R Biddle	Alexander J R Green Leonard E Bentall	Conrad R Sturt Kathryn E Anderson	Catherine Money Janet L. Mann	Peter T Coulthard Caroline Coulthard
GREEN, Alex	(Address in Surrey Heath)	Conservative Party Candidate	Christopher G Rowbotham Michael G Goodman	Janet L. Mann Paul R Biddle	Conrad R Sturt Lynne E Green	Laura L Chatwin Ian A C Taylor	Rosemarie V Taylor Carol I A Broadley
HANNEY, Alexander Thomas Patrick	(Address in Surrey Heath)	Conservative Party Candidate	Conrad R Sturt Philip W F Marsden	Laura L Chatwin Janet L. Mann	Catherine Money Leonard E Bentall	Gordon J Parris Michael G Goodman	Karen M Wallbridge Alexander J R Green
HOOK, Alison Elaine	Hookmeadow, Philpot Lane, Chobham, GU24 8HD	Independent	Carol I A Broadley Mary Chisholm	Susan V Springall Angela Spencer	Andrew M Varndell Susan M Langley	Louison A G Andrews Frederick G Walker	Elaine P Walker Paul M Bolt
MCGRATH, Emma Jane	16 Manor Way, Bagshot, Surrey, GU19 5JZ	Independent	Katie J Bateman Ian E Rostron	Caroline A Baldwin Elaine L. Hook	Rob Reynolds Anthony P. Wilson	Simon A Sapstead Marion Z Pocock	Michael A Pocock Michael J Hook
TEDDER, Pat	Ty Trafan, Brick Hill, Valley End, Chobham, GU24 8TG	Independent	Elaine L. Hook Kevin Woodrow	Margaret A Silsbury David C R Silsbury	John H Grugan Barbara E. Searle	Simon J Steele Mavis Smith	Dianne Woodrow Kelly L Webb
WHEELER, Victoria Elizabeth	The Cottage, Station Road, Chobham, GU24 8AQ	Independent	Juliet M Dunsmuir Jacqueline Rees	Darren Rees Barry Stacey	Daniel A Murphy Christine E Eggleton	Marietta Osbourn James W Osbourn	Leonard Brum Kathleen M Brum

4. The situation and allotment of polling places and polling stations, and the description of the persons entitled to vote thereat, are as follows:

Polling Place	Polling Stations	Persons entitled to vote*
Chertsey Road Hall, 41 Chertsey Road, Windlesham, Surrey	NA1	KA-1494/1 to NA-1224
Chertsey Road Hall, 41 Chertsey Road, Windlesham, Surrey	NA2	NA-1225 to NA-2397
Chobham Village Hall, Station Road, Chobham, Surrey	NB1	NB-1 to NB-1502
Chobham Village Hall, Station Road, Chobham, Surrey	NB2	NB-1503 to NB-2995
Valley End Institute, Highams Lane, Valley End, Chobham	NC1	NC-1 to NC-124

<sup>\*</sup>The persons eligible to vote at each polling station are persons of voting age registered as electors for the polling district and numbered on the register as shown.

5. Electors can only vote at their allocated polling station. The election will be by secret ballot according to electoral law, and as set out in notices displayed at each polling station.

Karen Whelan Returning Officer