## NOTICE OF POLL Surrey Heath Borough Election of Councillors

for the

## Lightwater Ward

## **NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT:**

- 1. A POLL for the ELECTION of COUNCILLORS for the LIGHTWATER WARD in the said SURREY HEATH BOROUGH will be held on Thursday 2 May 2019, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. Three Councillors are to be elected in the said Ward.
- 3. The surnames in alphabetical order and other names of all persons validly nominated as candidates at the above-mentioned election with their respective places of abode and descriptions, and the names of all persons signing their nomination papers, are as follows:

1. NAMES OF CANDIDATES (surname first)	2. PLACES OF ABODE	3. DESCRIPTION	4. NAMES OF PERSONS SIGNING NOMINATION PAPERS				
APPLEFORD, Peter Alfred	(Address in Surrey Heath)	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Lynne A Appleford Barry G Johnson	Maureen R Johnson John W Peacock	Ken G Lee Michael S Veail	Auriol J Stephenson Andrew S Veail	Richard S Veail David Blakiston
BARNETT, Peter Alan	(Address in Surrey Heath)	Green Party	Anthony H Cook Valerie A Goggin	Richard Gardiner Barbara K Milne	Pauline L Toogood Helen A Latter-Prangnell	Lisa Holden Paul Skinns	Caroline Milward Sharon R Galliford
GALLIFORD, Sharon Rose	19 Lightwater Meadow, Lightwater, Surrey, GU18 5XH	Green Party	Tina Bonny Tess S Bonny	Barry P Lewis Jayne L Lewis	Colin Serpant Martin S Lockwood	Jonathan M Bradbury Joseph J F Boulcott	Susan Boulcott Margaret A Ryan
HALOVSKY-YU, Jarmila Caroline Vera	(Address in Surrey Heath)	Conservative Party Candidate	Rebecca P J Jennings-Evans Katia Malcaus Cooper	Christopher T O Jennings-Evans David D Yu	Richard J W Bailey Victoria M Bailey	David Raeburn Suzann Raeburn	John L Winterton David W Martin
JENNINGS-EVANS, Rebecca Philippa Jane	(Address in Surrey Heath)	Conservative Party Candidate	Katia Malcaus Cooper Jarmila C V Halovsky-Yu	Christopher T O Jennings-Evans Derrick M Jennings Evans	Robert N Nesbitt James C Mitchell	David D Yu Nicholas G Collet	Samuel G Collet Jane H Carter
WILLGOSS, Andrew John	(Address in Surrey Heath)	Green Party	Robert C J Beere Susan E Plumley	Mya C Plumley-Beere David Kelly	Sharon Kelly Kim Bradley-Cole	Matthew W Bradley-Cole Megan J Bradley-Cole	Todd Bradley-Cole Mark A Baker
WINTERTON, John Leonard	(Address in Surrey Heath)	Conservative Party Candidate	Elizabeth Hedges Keith Hedges	Jennifer E Barkham Diana J Winterton	Peter J Newman Norma E Newman	Alan F. Barnard Valerie J Barnard	Michael R. Potter Pauline A. Potter

4. The situation and allotment of polling places and polling stations, and the description of the persons entitled to vote thereat, are as follows:

Polling Place	Polling Stations	Persons entitled to vote*
All Saints Church Hall, Broadway Road, Lightwater, Surrey	LA1	LA-1 to LA-1831
All Saints Church Hall, Broadway Road, Lightwater, Surrey	LA2	LA-1832 to LA-3632
The Briars Centre, Briars Avenue, Lightwater, Surrey	LB1	LB-1 to LB-1767

\*The persons eligible to vote at each polling station are persons of voting age registered as electors for the polling district and numbered on the register as shown.

5. Electors can only vote at their allocated polling station. The election will be by secret ballot according to electoral law, and as set out in notices displayed at each polling station.

Karen Whelan Returning Officer