NOTICE OF POLL Surrey Heath Borough

Election of Councillors

for the

Bagshot Ward

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT:

- 1. A POLL for the ELECTION of COUNCILLORS for the BAGSHOT WARD in the said SURREY HEATH BOROUGH will be held on Thursday 2 May 2019, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. Three Councillors are to be elected in the said Ward.
- 3. The surnames in alphabetical order and other names of all persons validly nominated as candidates at the above-mentioned election with their respective places of abode and descriptions, and the names of all persons signing their nomination papers, are as follows:

1. NAMES OF CANDIDATES (surname first)	2. PLACES OF ABODE	3. DESCRIPTION	4. NAMES OF PERSONS SIGNING NOMINATION PAPERS				
FITZGERALD, Tim	11 Hillcrest Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 1LF	Liberal Democrats	Ruth C Hutchinson Samuel E Kay	Andrew East Mark Gardner	Geoffrey I Williams Susan P Williams	Anna S Langley-Jones Anna B Willing	Richard W Wanless Carole P Wanless
KAY, Sam	24 Waverley Road, Bagshot, Surrey, GU19 5JL	Liberal Democrats	Ruth C Hutchinson Jane M. Brown	Andrew East Mark Gardner	Geoffrey I Williams Susan P Williams	Anna S Langley-Jones Anna B Willing	Richard W Wanless Carole P Wanless
MALCAUS COOPER, Katia	(Address in Surrey Heath)	Conservative Party Candidate	Valerie F A White Colin Manley	Nicholas P Chambers Abu Bakar	Mark Gordon Charlotte Manley	Sandra C Grayson Paul Cowlishaw	Tracey Cowlishaw Paul R Davies
MANLEY, Colin	(Address in Surrey Heath)	Conservative Party Candidate	Christopher Richards Valerie F A White	Charlotte Manley Sandra C Grayson	Margaret Morrow James Morgan	Miranda Morgan John Turnbull	Marguerite U Trentham Nicholas J Dorrington
SPENCER, Lance Patrick	Mimbridge House, Philpot Lane, Chobham, Woking, Surrey, GU24 8AP	Liberal Democrats	Ruth C Hutchinson Samuel E Kay	Andrew East Mark Gardner	Geoffrey I Williams Susan P Williams	Anna S Langley-Jones Anna B Willing	Richard W Wanless Carole P Wanless
WEST, Stephen Peter	(Address in Surrey Heath)	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	David V Tarry Janet Maslin	John Arundell Gary J T Southwood	Amanda L S Chesser Deborah J De Rosa	Heather R Furby Michael R Furby	Matthew K P Davies Richard T Williams
WHITE, Valerie Florence Ann	(Address in Surrey Heath)	Conservative Party Candidate	Christopher Richards David M White	Andreas Sistig Margaret C Carney	Colin Manley Barry A Segrott	Elizabeth M Segrott Richard S Clements	Laura M Clements Paul A Segrott

4. The situation and allotment of polling places and polling stations, and the description of the persons entitled to vote thereat, are as follows:

Polling Place	Polling Stations	Persons entitled to vote*
Windle Valley Centre, Park Street, Bagshot	KA1	KA-1 to KA-1635
Windle Valley Centre, Park Street, Bagshot	KA2	KA-1636 to KA-3235
Connaught Pavilion, Whitmoor Road, Bagshot, Surrey	KB1	KB-1 to KB-1274
Windlesham Village Infant School, School Road, Windlesham, Surrey	KC1	KC-1 to KC-1028

^{*}The persons eligible to vote at each polling station are persons of voting age registered as electors for the polling district and numbered on the register as shown.

5. Electors can only vote at their allocated polling station. The election will be by secret ballot according to electoral law, and as set out in notices displayed at each polling station.

Karen Whelan Returning Officer